Latest News & Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, June 18 - Metro Auction - 10am
    Preview Monday, June 17, 9am to 4:45pm.
  • Tuesday, June 25 - Metro Auction - 10am
    Preview Monday, June 24, 9am to 4:45pm.
  • Tuesday, July 2 - Metro Auction - 10am
    Preview Monday, July 1, 9am to 4:45pm.
  • Thursday, July 4 and Friday, July 5 - Weschler's will be CLOSED for Indepence Day. Happy 4th!
  • Tuesday, July 9 - Metro Auction - 10am
    Preview Monday, July 8, 9am to 4:45pm.
  • Tuesday, September 10 - Metro Auction - 10am/Metro Online Auction - 2pm
    Consignment deadline for Metro Online Auction: August 23rd
  • Friday, September 13 - Capital Collections Auction - 10am
    Consignment deadline: July 26

First Thursdays: Consignment Days

Weschler's holds Consignment Days (Evaluations) the first thursday of the month from 9am-4pm. No appointments are needed, and select specialists are available to offer verbal auction estimates on your treasures. As a courtesy, please limit the items to 5 or less.

If you need a formal, written appraisal for insurance, estate tax or legal purposes, please contact our offices to schedule an appointment with one of our certified appraisers.

Please note: Weschler's does not evaluate antiquities, toys, sports memorabilia, musical instruments, books & manuscripts, foreign coins & stamps, or firearms.