Latest News & Upcoming Events

  • Friday, April 19 - Weschler's will close at 1pm.Saturday, April 20 - Weschler's will be CLOSED (No Metro Auction Preview) Happy Easter!
  • Tuesday, April 23 - Metro Auction - 10am
    Preview Monday, April 22, 9am to 5pm.
  • Tuesday, April 30 - Metro Auction - 10am
    Preview Saturday, April 27, 10am to Noon and Monday, April 29, 9am to 5pm.
  • Saturday, May 4 - Capital Collections Auction Exhibition Opens!
    Preview Saturday, 10am to Noon; Sunday, May 5, 11am to 2pm; Mon-Wed, May 6-8, 10am to 4pm; Thurs, May 9, 10am to 2pm.
  • Tuesday, May 7 - Metro Auction - 10am
    Preview Saturday, April 13, 10am to Noon and Monday, April 15, 9am to 5pm.
  • Friday, May 10 - Capital Collections Auction - 10am
    Preview Sat, May 4, 10am to 12pm; Sun, May 5, 11am to 2pm; Mon-Wed, May 6-8, 10am to 4pm; Thurs, May 9, 10am to 2pm.

First Thursdays: Consignment Days

Weschler's holds Consignment Days (Evaluations) the first thursday of the month from 9am-4pm. No appointments are needed, and select specialists are available to offer verbal auction estimates on your treasures. As a courtesy, please limit the items to 5 or less.

If you need a formal, written appraisal for insurance, estate tax or legal purposes, please contact our offices to schedule an appointment with one of our certified appraisers.

Please note: Weschler's does not evaluate antiquities, toys, sports memorabilia, musical instruments, books & manuscripts, foreign coins & stamps, or firearms.