Members
William P. Weschler, Jr. President, Managing Member
Accredited Senior Member, American Society of Appraisers
bill@weschlers.com
Mark P. Weschler Vice President, Member
Auctioneer
Member, International Society of Appraisers
Gemological Specialist
GIA Certified Diamond Grader
mark@weschlers.com
Karen M. Weschler Secretary/Treasurer, Member
Client Services & Administrative Manager
karen@weschlers.com
 
Operations
Thomas M. Weschler Accredited Senior Member, American Society of Appraisers
Auctioneer
Member, Auctioneer Association of Maryland
Real Estate & Foreclosures
Rugs, Carpets & Tapestries
tom@weschlers.com
Leonard J. Weschler Metro Auction Manager
Auctioneer
leo@weschlers.com
Leigh Snitiker Capital Collections Manager
European & American Furniture and Decorations
20th Century Decorative Arts
leigh@weschlers.com
Danielle Isaacs American and European Fine Art, Photography, Prints & Sculpture danielle@weschlers.com
Judy Acs Zucker Capital Collections Assistant
Metro Online Inventory Specialist
judy@weschlers.com
Sam Botsford Metro Auction Assistant Manager sam@weschlers.com
Ronnie Lyon Exhibition Coordinator
Charles Johnson Gallery Assistant
Gregory Janrhett Gallery Assistant
 
Client & Bidding Services
Linda Niehaus Client Services Representative
Consignor Payments
Capital Collections Absentee & Telephone Bidding
Real Estate & Foreclosures
linda@weschlers.com
Allison Mulholland Client Services Representative
Appraisal Administrative Assistant
Inventory Specialist
allison@weschlers.com
Deborah Knott Client Services Representative
Metro Absentee Bidding
Shipping
deborah@weschlers.com
 
Communications
Megan Alderfer Client Services Representative
Marketing & Advertising
Web Content & Social Media
Shipping
megan@weschlers.com