Members
William P. Weschler, Jr. President, Managing Member
Accredited Senior Member, ASA
American and European Fine Art, Photography, Prints & Sculpture
bill@weschlers.com
Mark P. Weschler Vice President, Member
Auctioneer
Member, International Society of Appraisers
Gemological Specialist, GIA Certified Diamond Grader
20th Century Decorative Arts
mark@weschlers.com
Karen Weschler Munaker Secretary/Treasurer, Member
Client Services & Administrative Manager
Accounts Receivables
karen@weschlers.com
 
Operations
Thomas M. Weschler Accredited Senior Member, ASA
Auctioneer
Member, Auctioneer Association of Maryland
Real Estate & Foreclosures
Rugs, Carpets & Tapestries
tom@weschlers.com
Leonard J. Weschler Metro Auction Manager
Auctioneer
leo@weschlers.com
Judy Acs Capital Collections Manager
Metro Online Manager
Post-Sale Administration
judy@weschlers.com
Colette Chipman American and European Fine Art, Photography, Prints & Sculpture colette@weschlers.com
Sam Botsford Metro Auction Manager
Auctioneer
20th Century Decorative Arts
American and European Fine Art, Photography, Prints & Sculpture, Assistant
sam@weschlers.com
Maria Griffin European Decorative Arts & Silver maria@weschlers.com
Ronnie Lyon Exhibition Coordinator
Charles Johnson Gallery Assistant
Gregory Janrhett Gallery Assistant
Percy Waller Gallery Assistant
 
Client & Bidding Services
Linda Niehaus Consignment Payables
Capital Collections Absentee & Telephone Bidding
Real Estate & Foreclosures Coordinator
Appraisals Administrator Assistant
linda@weschlers.com
Deborah Knott Client Services Representative
Metro Absentee Bidding
Shipping Coordinator
deborah@weschlers.com
 
Communications
Allison Mulholland Marketing & Advertising
Web Content & Social Media
Appraisals Administrator
communications@weschlers.com